top of page

The Results Are In!

I would first like to thank all of our competitors and BBQ fans for coming out and supporting the ACF of Chattanooga. The moment you have all been waiting for....

ACF's 2nd Annual BBQ Competition Results

1st Place- Chicken Category- Jason Hamilton of Triple "J" Smokers

1st Place- Ribs Category- Steve Ray of "Owls Nest BBQ"

1st Place- Pork Butt Category- Steve Ray of "Owls Nest BBQ"

Grand Champion- Scott Waters of "Smoke Stack BBQ"

Once again ladies and gents, I tip my hat to you all for all of your hard work and dedication. I speak for all the Professional Chefs of the ACF when I say, Thank You.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page